Graduate Admission

Meet The Graduate Admission Staff

Our Graduate Admission staff is happy to assist you. Call 617-824-8610 or use the individual emails listed below.

  • Sean Granas

    Sean Ganas

    Director of Graduate Admission

    Sean_Ganas@emerson.edu

  • Micah Sieber

    Micah Sieber

    Associate Director of Graduate Admission 

    Program Liaison for:

    Media Art

    Micah_Sieber@emerson.edu

  • Maura Vogel

    Maura Vogel

    Assistant Director of Graduate Admission

    Program Liaison for:

    Communication Disorders

    Health Communication

    Journalism

    Maura_Vogel@emerson.edu

  • Erik Osborne

    Erik Osborne

    Assistant Director of Graduate Admission, International Recruitment

    Program Liaison for:

    Communication Management
    Global Marketing Communication and Advertising
    Integrated Marketing Communication

    Frederik_Osborne@emerson.edu

  • Kendra Rafferty

    Kendra Rafferty

    Assistant Director of Graduate Admission

    Program Liaison for:

    Creative Writing

    Publishing and Writing

    Theatre Education 

    Kendra_Rafferty@emerson.edu

  • Sandra Orlowski

    Sandra Orlowski

    Recruitment Coordinator

    Sandra_Orlowski@emerson.edu

  • Emerson

    Noah Wood

    Assistant to the Directors

    Noah_Wood@emerson.edu