Spirit of Emerson Nomination Form

Spirit of EmersonVote Today!

View Criteria and Definitions »

Clearly state the name of nominee, his or her Emerson role, and provide the contact information and a detailed rationale of at least 150 words for the nomination in the appropriate fields.

Please provide following information about the Nominee:

What is her/her role at Emerson?
Please note the minimum is 150 words, but do not exceed 250 words. Evidence for the rationale and supporting letters or “seconds” to the nomination are welcome but not required.

Please provide your name and email (even if you are not nominating yourself).

Committee Members

Eiki Satake, Chair

Michael Duggan, representative, Office of the President

Nancy Howell, representative, Office of Communications and Marketing

Rachel Gelaw, representative, staff


Tom Cooper, Faculty, Professor of Visual & Media Arts

Andy Tiedemann, Administration, Vice President of Communications & Marketing