Emerson Los Angeles

Contacts

Emerson College Los Angeles (ELA)

Location Phone/Email

Emerson College Los Angeles (ELA)
5960 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Mailing Address:

Student Name
5960 West Sunset Blvd. Room # (insert)
Los Angeles, CA 90028

MAIN PHONE: 323-952-6411
Reception Desk Open 9am - 6pm PST Monday - Friday

EMAIL ADDRESS: EmersonLA@emerson.edu

Emerson Los Angeles Staff Directory

Name and Title Phone/Email

Kevin Bright - Founding Director

Amy Grill - Director of Creative Services

Patrick Smith - Director, Development & LA Campaign Manager

Joyce Williams - Director of Business Services

Kerri McManus - Director of Internships

Larry Caldwell - Internship Coordinator

Christopher Brunelle - Assistant Dean of Students

Turi Daoust - Residence Hall Director

Rob Eckard - Assistant Residence Director

Jon Clayden - Director of Post-Graduate and Professional Studies

Don Carter - Facilities Management

Cara Ostrow - Community Outreach & Events

Valena Berke - Administrative Assistant

Charvelle Holder - Business Operations Coordinator

kevin_bright@emerson.edu

amy_grill@emerson.edu

patrick_smith@emerson.edu

joyce_williams@emerson.edu

kerri_mcmanus@emerson.edu

larry_caldwell@emerson.edu

christopher_brunelle@emerson.edu

ELA_ResLife@emerson.edu

ELA_ResLife@emerson.edu

jon_clayden@emerson.edu

don_carter@emerson.edu

cara_ostrow@emerson.edu

valena_berke@emerson.edu

charvelle_holder@emerson.edu

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 323-952-6411 ELA email: EmersonLA@emerson.edu