close

Emerson Closed

The College will be closed today, Monday, February 8 for day and evening classes. 

Due to National Weather Service predictions for hazardous conditions beginning mid-morning, the College is closing for the safety of our campus community and employees.

The College’s dining facilities will be open and operating on a normal schedule.  The Iwasaki Library will be open until 11pm.


Office of Communications and Marketing

Contact The Office of Communications & Marketing


Media Relations

Mailing address:
Office of Communications & Marketing
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Office location:
99 Summer Street, 9th Floor

Phone:
617-824-8540

Andrew Tiedemann
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
andrew_tiedemann@emerson.edu
617-824-8540

Carole McFall
Assistant Vice President and Director of Media Relations
carole_mcfall@emerson.edu
617-824-8415

Erin Clossey
Assistant Director of Media Relations
erin_clossey@emerson.edu
617-824-8913

Rhea Becker
Senior Editor
rhea_becker@emerson.edu
617-824-8997

Nicole Sullivan
Senior Administrative Associate
nicole_sullivan@emerson.edu
617-824-8540


Creative Services

Mailing address:
Creative Services
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Office location:
99 Summer Street, 9th Floor

Chuck Dunham
Director of Creative Services
charles_dunham@emerson.edu
617-824-3162

Liliana Ballesteros
Production Coordinator/Layout Designer
rosa_ballesteros@emerson.edu
617-824-8929

Nancy Howell
Senior Copy Editor
nancy_howell@emerson.edu
617-824-8427


Web Services

Mailing address:
Web Services
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Office location:
99 Summer Street, 9th Floor

Phone:
617-824-8560

Jason Beals
Director of Web Services
web@emerson.edu
617-824-8397

Nicole Leete
Webmaster
nicole_leete@emerson.edu
617-824-8389

Sarah Teczar
Content Developer
sarah_teczar@emerson.edu
617-824-3087

Jae Williams
Digital Media Producer
jae_williams@emerson.edu
617-824-3039