Communication Studies Faculty


View Full Time Faculty | Affiliated Faculty

  • Paul Anskat
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Providence College; M.A. University of Massachusetts, Boston

    E-Mail: paul_anskat@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th floor

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Brandeis University; J.D. Suffolk University

    E-Mail: israela_brillcass@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th floor

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

    View Profile »

  • Brecken Chinn
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Colorado College; M.Ed. Harvard Graduate School of Education; Ph.D. University of Maryland, College Park

    E-Mail: brecken_chinn@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Melissa Daley
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Emmanuel College; M.A. Emerson College

    E-Mail: melissa_daley@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Gregory Freed
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. Boston University; M.A. Stanford University

    E-Mail: greg_freed@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone:

  • Kenneth Grout
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Drake University; M.A. Emerson College

    E-Mail: kenneth_grout@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Kiri Gurd
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Dalhousie University; M.Sc. London School of Economics

    E-Mail: kiri_gurd@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 5th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8756

  • Jeanine Kane
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Stonehill College; M.A. Rhode Island College

    E-Mail: jeanine_kane@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Mohamed Khalil
    Affiliated Faculty

    BSc University of Khartoum; M.P.A. Harvard University

    E-Mail: mohamed_khalil@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Robert Kubacki
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Assumption College; M.A. Clark University; Graduate Certificate University of Massachusetts, Boston; J.D. Western New England College

    E-Mail: robert_kubacki@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone:

  • Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Lycoming College; M.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University

    E-Mail: karen_lauffer@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

    View Profile »

  • Monica Link
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Wellesley College

    E-Mail: monica_link@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Affiliated Faculty

    B.S. Fitchburg State College; M.S. Suffolk University

    E-Mail: shane_martin@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

    View Profile »

  • Agatha Morrell
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Oberlin College; M.A. DeMontfort Univeristy

    E-Mail: agatha_morrell@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Northeastern University; M.A. Suffolk University

    E-Mail: jodi_nevola@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

    View Profile »

  • Jeffrey Santos
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.S. Northeastern University

    E-Mail: jeffrey_santos@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Daniel Scudder
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.S. Babson College

    E-Mail: daniel_scudder@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Sara Simons
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Wellesley College; M.A. Emerson College; Ph.D. New York University

    E-Mail: sara_simons@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone:

  • Senior Affiliated Faculty

    B.A. Emerson College; M.A. Emerson College

    E-Mail: thomas_smith@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

    View Profile »

  • Shannon Spence
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.S. Emerson College

    E-Mail:

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone:

  • Phyllis Waldman
    Affiliated Faculty

    B.S. Emerson College; M.A. Emerson College

    E-Mail: phyllis_waldman@emerson.edu

    Office:

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

  • Senior Affiliated Faculty

    B.S. Emerson College; M.F.A. Boston University

    E-Mail: aleks_wierzbicki@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: 8737

    View Profile »

  • Dennis Zaia
    Part Time Faculty On Leave

    B.A. University of Connecticut; M.A. Eastern Connecticut State College

    E-Mail: dennis_zaia@emerson.edu

    Office: Walker 8th Fl.

    Office Hours:

    Phone: