Alumni Leadership

The Emerson College Alumni Association fosters and maintains the spirit and devotion of alumni in an effort to promote the reputation and growth of the College. The Association provides an opportunity for alumni to serve as partners in guiding the direction of the College, and in working to increase its resources through a variety of committees and activities.

Membership in the Association is extended to any person who has attended Emerson College for two or more years. Association members elect a group of alumni volunteers to a governing Board of Directors on an annual basis. If you are interested in serving as a board member, please contact Barbara Rutberg.

You can also connect with our Board members on LinkedIn. Visit www.linkedin.com and search for any of the names below and send a link request.

Alumni Board members at the Fall 2014 board meeting.

Members of the Alumni Board at the Fall 2014 alumni board meeting.

2015–2016 Board of Directors

View member bios »

Executive Committee
Chair
Patricia Peyton Martell ’84
pat.peyton@cox.net
Treasurer
Chester (Chet) Brewster ’86
davenstar@aol.com
Vice Chair
Travis L. Small ’97
travislancesmall@yahoo.com
Secretary
Carla Lewis-Long ’86
carlalong1@hotmail.com
Past Chair/Representative to the Board of Overseers
David G. Breen ’78
david@vdaproductions.com
Representative to the Board of Trustees
Robert Friend ’79
rf@segroup.net
Members at Large
Susan Banks ’76
sbanks@tv-one.tv
Jen O'Connell '94
jenoconnell@mac.com
Stephen Christy III ’07
stephen.christy3@gmail.com
John Porio ’88
john.porio@disney.com
Whitney Clay Diller ’79
whitclay@bellsouth.net
Mark Quenzel ’82
mark.quenzel@nfl.com
Linda Coombs ’77
lco@cbsnews.com
Patrick Rooney '04, MA '10
patrickfrooney@gmail.com
Richard Cresta  ’90
richard.cresta@fmr.com
Camilla Ross ’85
cross@alumni.emerson.edu
Jason Grossman ’02
jason@jasongrossman.com
Lee Stacey ’76
lee.stacey@yahoo.com
Greg Holstein ’07
gregholstein@aol.com
Robert Stafford ’86
robert_stafford@comcast.net
Carolyn Jasinski G’06
cejasinski@gmail.com
Tobie Stein ’79
tstein@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Carrie Kerpen ’98
carrie@likeable.com
Margie Sullivan ’81
margiesullivan@comcast.net
Louis Lauria ’83
llauria@live.com
Chet Tart ’74
chet@seaviewradio.com
Wayne Larrivee ’77
wlarrivee@mac.com
Kelly Westerhouse ’90
kwesterhouse@comcast.net

connect with emerson alumni

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram