Students Faculty & Staff Parents Alumni


Alumni Leadership

The Emerson College Alumni Association fosters and maintains the spirit and devotion of alumni in an effort to promote the reputation and growth of the College. The Association provides an opportunity for alumni to serve as partners in guiding the direction of the College, and in working to increase its resources through a variety of committees and activities.

Membership in the Association is extended to any person who has attended Emerson College for two or more years. Association members elect a group of alumni volunteers to a governing Board of Directors on an annual basis. If you are interested in serving as a board member, please contact Barbara Rutberg.

Alumni Board members at the Spring 2014 board meeting.

Members of the Alumni Board at the Spring 2014 alumni board meeting.

2013–2014 Board of Directors

View member bios »

Executive Committee
Chair
Pat Peyton ’84
pat.peyton@cox.net
Treasurer
Chester (Chet) Brewster ’86
davenstar@aol.com
Vice Chair
Travis L. Small ’97
travislancesmall@yahoo.com
Secretary
Carla Lewis-Long ’86
carlalong1@hotmail.com
Past Chair/Representative to the Board of Overseers
David G. Breen ’78
david@vdaproductions.com
Representative to the Board of Trustees
Robert Friend ’79
rf@segroup.net
Members at Large
Susan Banks ’76
sbanks@tv-one.tv
John Porio ’88
john.porio@disney.com
Chester (Chet) Brewster ’86
davenstar@aol.com
Mark Quenzel ’82
mark.quenzel@nfl.com
Cathryn Cates ’85
cleonacat@aol.com
Camilla Ross ’85
cross@alumni.emerson.edu
Stephen Christy III ’07
stephen.christy3@gmail.com
Paul Santinelli ’91
paul@santinelli.org
Whitney Clay Diller ’79
whitclay@bellsouth.net
Lee Stacey ’76
lee.stacey@yahoo.com
Greg Holstein ’07
gregholstein@aol.com
Robert Stafford ’86
robert_stafford@comcast.net
Carolyn Jasinski G’06
cejasinski@gmail.com
Tobie Stein ’79
tstein@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Carrie Kerpen ’98
carrie@likeable.com
Jacquie Gales Webb ’77
jgwebb@comcast.net
Randy Kalikow Ketive ’69
renoran@aol.com
Kelly Westerhouse ’90
kwesterhouse@comcast.net
Wayne Larrivee ’77
wlarrivee@mac.com

connect with emerson alumni

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram