Los Angeles Summer Program in Magazine Publishing

Contact Us

If you have specific questions about this workshop program please contact Professor Paul Mandelbaum at his email address or Professor Jim Lane at his email address, or you can call 323-498-0600.

Emerson College Los Angeles (ELA)

Location Phone/Email

Emerson College Los Angeles (ELA)
5960 West Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Mailing Address:

Student Name
5960 West Sunset Blvd. Room # (insert)
Los Angeles, CA 90028

 

PHONE: 323-498-0600 - Reception Desk (9am - 6pm PST Monday - Friday)

EMAIL ADDRESS: emersonla@emerson.edu

Emerson Los Angeles Staff Directory

Name and Title Email

Kevin Bright - Senior Executive Director and Founding Director

James Lane PhD - Executive Director

Amy Grill - Director of Student and Alumni Engagement

Patrick Smith - Director, Development & LA Campaign Manager

Kerri McManus - Director of Internships and Student Services

Larry Caldwell - Internship Coordinator

Turi Daoust - Residence Hall Director

Rob Eckard - Assistant Residence Director

Cara Ostrow - Community Outreach and Events Coordinator

Valena Berke - Executive Assistant

Charvelle Holder - Administrative Assistant

kevin_bright@emerson.edu

jlane@ecla.edu

amy_grill@emerson.edu

patrick_smith@emerson.edu

kmcmanus@ecla.edu

lcaldwell@ecla.edu

tdaoust@ecla.edu

robert_eckard@emerson.edu

cara_ostrow@emerson.edu

valena_berke@emerson.edu

charvelle_holder@emerson.edu

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 323-498-0600 ELA email: emersonla@emerson.edu