Communication Sciences & Disorders Faculty


View Full Time Faculty | Clinical Faculty | Part Time Faculty

  • Yvonne Asher
    Part Time Faculty

    E-mail:

  • Cathy Bakkensen
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. University of New Hampshire; B.S. University of New Hampshire

    E-mail: Cathy_Bakkensen@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8730

  • Michael Balint
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Gallaudet University

    E-mail: Michael_Balint@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Kevin Bonham
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. University of California, San Diego

    E-mail: kevin_bonham@emerson.edu

  • Glenn Bunting
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. University of Maine, Orono; M.S. Boston University

    E-mail: glenn_bunting@emerson.edu

    Office: Ubank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Mary Conroy
    Part Time Faculty

    M.F.A. Lesley University

    E-mail: mary_conroy@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8280

  • Amy DiBattista
    Part Time Faculty

    E-mail:

  • Part Time Faculty

    B.S. University of California, Berkeley; M.S. Tufts University

    E-Mail: kimberly_dong@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

    View Profile »

  • Elizabeth Donovan
    Part TIme Faculty

    B.S. University of Colorado, Boulder; Ph.D. Boston University

    E-mail: elizabeth_donovan@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Elaine Geller
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Queens College, City University of NY; M.A. Queens College, City University of NY; Ph.D. City University of New York

    E-mail: elaine_geller@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Jennifer Gordon
    Part Time Faculty

    E-mail:

  • Part Time Faculty

    A.A. Keystone Junior College; B.Ed. Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.S. University of Arizona

    E-Mail: gary_gramigna@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

    View Profile »

  • Julia Hayden
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Connecticut College; M.Ed. Harvard Graduate School of Education

    E-mail: julia_hayden@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Arden Hill
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. Boston University; M.S. University of Wisconsin, Madison

    E-mail: Arden_Hill@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Mary Hughes
    Part Time Faculty

    E-mail:

  • Daniel Kiamie
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. University of Massachusetts, Amherst; M.A. Northeastern University

    E-mail: Daniel_Kiamie@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Kelly Kim
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Gallaudet University; M.S. Rochester Institute of Technology

    E-mail: kelly_kim@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8730

  • Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Bates College; M.S. Boston University

    E-Mail: david_kociemba@emerson.edu

    Office: Ansin 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8800

    View Profile »

  • Nicole Laffan
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. Boston University; M.S. Northeastern University

    E-mail: nicole_laffan@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8730

  • Lisa Lavoie
    Part Time Faculty

    A.B. Harvard University; M.A. Cornell University; Ph.D. Cornell University

    E-mail: Lisa_Lavoie@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Part Time Faculty

    S.B. Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Ph.D. Harvard University

    E-Mail: jamie_lichtenstein@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

    View Profile »

  • Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Brandeis University; M.S. Boston University

    E-Mail: amy_litwack@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8730

    View Profile »

  • Stephane Maison
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University; M.S. Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University; Ph.D. Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University

    E-mail: Stephane_Maison@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

  • Caitlin McDonough
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Harvard University; M.S. University of Vermont; Ph.D. Boston University

    E-mail: caitlin_mcdonough@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8730

  • Javier Gordon Ogembo
    Part Time Faculty

    BSc Egerton University; M.Sc. University of Zimbabwe; Ph.D. Nagoya University

    E-mail: javier_ogembo@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Benjamin Papandrea
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. University of Massachusetts

    E-mail: Benjamin_Papandrea@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Arizona State University; M.B.A. University of Phoenix

    E-Mail: john_pirone@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

    View Profile »

  • Sukanya Ray
    Part TIme Faculty

    B.A. Utkal University; M.A. Utkal University; M.Phil. Utkal University; Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology

    E-mail: sukanya_ray@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • David Shim
    Part Time Faculty

    B.A. Boston University; M.A. Boston College; Ph.D. Boston College

    E-mail: david_shim@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Richard Scott Shupert
    Part Time Faculty

    B.S. Springfield College

    E-mail: Scott_Shupert@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

  • Douglas Urban
    Part Time Faculty

    A.B. Dartmouth College; M.S. Tufts University; Ph.D. Tufts University

    E-mail: douglas_urban@emerson.edu

    Phone: 8730

  • Part Time Faculty

    B.S. Gallaudet University; M.S. Western Maryland College

    E-Mail: nancy_vincent@emerson.edu

    Office: UBank 9th Fl.

    Phone: 8730

    View Profile »

See how CSD faculty, students, and alumni are shaping the fields of speech pathology, audiology, and health communication.

Read CSD NEWS

Katie O'Neil

Katie O'Neil '09, '11

An Inside Look into the Undergraduate and Graduate Programs

Katie O'Neil '09, '11 reveals why she chose speech pathology and how giving her students communication tools makes her feel. Watch now »