Iwasaki Library

Library Committee - Roster and Minutes

The Library Committee advises and consults with the Library Director and the professional library staff on matters pertaining to the policies, administration, use, and functions of the Emerson College Iwasaki Library. The committee includes one faculty member from each of the seven academic departments, an undergraduate student, and a graduate student. The committee meets six times during the academic year.

Committee Members 2011–2012

  • Robert Fleming, Library Director
  • Jabari Asim, Writing, Literature & Publishing
  • Marsha Della-Giustina, Journalism
  • Hassan Ildari, Visual & Media Arts
  • Ted Hollingworth, Communication Studies
  • Christina Marin, Performing Arts
  • Mariko Morimoto, Marketing Communication
  • Erica Schattle, Library Representative
  • Christiane Schaefer, Graduate Student Representative

Ex-officio Member

  • Jan Roberts Breslin, Faculty Assembly Chair

Library Committee Agendas and Minutes