Spirit of Emerson Award Confirmation

Thank you for submitting your nomination for The Spirit of Emerson Award.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly. The recipient will be chosen before the end of the school year.

Committee Members

Rabbi Al Axelrad, Chair: 617-824-8036

Robert Amelio, Office of Diversity & Inclusion representative

Mary Ann Cicala, Alumni representative

Rebecca Contreras, SGA representative

Kyle Dacuyan, GSA representative

Donna Heiland, President’s office

Eiki Satake, Faculty representative


Tom Cooper, Faculty, Professor of Visual & Media Arts

Andy Tiedemann, Administration, Vice President of Communications & Marketing