Police Department

Police Department Staff

Office Location

The Little Building, 80 Boylston Street, Ground level
Department email: police_operations@emerson.edu

Directory

Robert Smith, Chief of Police, robert_smith@emerson.edu 
Eric Schiazza, Deputy Chief, eric_schiazza@emerson.edu
Robert Bousquet, Lieutenant, robert_bousquet@emerson.edu
Troy Chappelle, Lieutenant, troy_chappelle@emerson.edu
Steve Desy, Lieutenant, steve_desy@emerson.edu
Ida Candreva, Sergeant, ida_candreva@emerson.edu
Daniel Morse, Sergeant, daniel_morse@emerson.edu
Carmelo Serrano, Sergeant, carmelo_serrano@emerson.edu
Dennis Febles, Detective, dennis_febles@emerson.edu

Officers
Jamila Beasley, Police Officer, jamila_beasley@emerson.edu
Jacob Deschamps, Police Officer, jacob_deschamps@emerson.edu
Ralph Fiore, Police Officer, ralph_fiore@emerson.edu
Harold Follins, Police Officer, harold_follins@emerson.edu
Laura Howard, Police Officer, laura_howard@emerson.edu
Joseph Kelly, Police Officer, joseph_kelly@emerson.edu
Jacqueline Martinez, Police Officer, jacqueline_martinez2@emerson.edu
Michael O’Connor, Police Officer, michael_oconnor@emerson.edu
Walter Patterson, Police Officer, walter_patterson@emerson.edu
Arthur Prince, Police Officer, arthur_prince@emerson.edu 
Thomas Richardson, Police Officer, thomas_richardson@emerson.edu
Edward Szalno, Police Officer, edward_szalno@emerson.edu
Erik Tebeau, Police Officer, erik_tebeau@emerson.edu

Dispatchers
Edwin Barrera, Dispatcher, edwin_barrera@emerson.edu
John Elson, Dispatcher, john_elson@emerson.edu 
Alex Francis, Dispatcher, alex_francis@emerson.edu
Grace Howard, Dispatcher, grace_howard@emerson.edu
Wilber Russell, Dispatcher, wilber_russell@emerson.edu

Tap and go