Students Faculty & Staff Parents Alumni


Office of Communications and Marketing

Contact The Office of Communications & Marketing


Media Relations

Mailing address:
Office of Communications & Marketing
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Office location:
99 Summer Street, 9th Floor

Phone:
617-824-8540

Andrew Tiedemann
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
andrew_tiedemann@emerson.edu
617-824-8540

Carole McFall
Assistant Vice President & Director of Media Relations
carole_mcfall@emerson.edu
617-824-8415

Rhea Becker
Senior Editor
rhea_becker@emerson.edu
617-824-8997

Dan O'Brien
Assistant Director of News
daniel_obrien@emerson.edu
617-824-8540

Nicole Miscioscia
Senior Administrative Associate
nicole_miscioscia@emerson.edu
617-824-8540


Creative Services

Mailing address:
Creative Services
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Office location:
99 Summer Street, 9th Floor

Chuck Dunham
Director of Creative Services
charles_dunham@emerson.edu
617-824-3162

Liliana Ballesteros
Production Coordinator/Layout Designer
rosa_ballesteros@emerson.edu
617-824-8929

Nancy Howell
Copy Editor
nancy_howell@emerson.edu
617-824-8427


Web Services

Mailing address:
Web Services
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Office location:
99 Summer Street, 9th Floor

Phone:
617-824-8560

Jason Beals
Director of Web Services
web@emerson.edu
617-824-8397

Nicole Leete
Webmaster
nicole_leete@emerson.edu
617-824-8389

Sarah Teczar
Content Developer
sarah_teczar@emerson.edu
617-824-3087

Glenn

Communication Studies Professor Phillip Glenn

Faculty Experts List

Emerson College’s world-class faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, commentary, and analysis on topics related to the fields of communication and arts.