Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

About The CITL Staff

The CITL operates under the direction of the Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs. An advisory board composed of faculty and staff assists in the development of the CITL and advocates for its programming.

CITL Advisory Board 2012–2013

Jon Honea Communication Sciences and Disorders
Cathryn Edelstein Communication Studies
Theodore “Regge” Life Visual and Media Arts
Elizabeth Parfitt Writing, Literature, and Publishing
Diana Sherry Institute for Liberal Arts and Interdisciplinary Studies
Karla Fribley Iwasaki Library
Jennifer Stevens Instructional Technology Group