Budget & Planning

Budget & Planning Staff

Jen Pease
Senior Administrative Associate
jennifer_pease@emerson.edu
617-824-8515

Alan Bowers
Director Treasury Services
alan_bowers@emerson.edu
617-824-8258

Tony Chiefe
Director of Business Intelligence
tony_chiefe@emerson.edu
617-824-8973

Lidiya Bensman
Senior Financial Systems Analyst
lidiya_bensman@emerson.edu
617-824-8876

John Richard
Director Budget and Planning
john_richard@emerson.edu
617-824-8922

James Nunziato
Senior Financial Analyst
james_nunziato@emerson.edu
617-824-8917

Monette Salud
Senior Financial Analyst
monette_salud@emerson.edu
617-824-8336